Week 17a – Hero’s Journey

What a week it has been.  I am so thankful for this class right now.  It has helped me stay positive while our country enters into a fascist state.  Sorry for having opinions; sorry for my judgments.  I am very troubled, yet I am positive too.  This has been one of the most difficult weeks in life.  The values of LOVE are not being lived by those in power.  Another opinion, I know, but I am outraged.

My daily readings, mantras, exercises are keeping me in a great place.  I am much more at ease because of them.  I saw enthusiasm a lot last week, most notably in protestors.  Enthusiasm to have a more just world.

When rereading previous master keys as guided, I saw this work more deeply.  I am energized, not discouraged from the changes in the US administration.  Energized to help make this world better.

Okay, off of all technology I go.  Into Vipassina!

One thought on “Week 17a – Hero’s Journey

  1. Aloha, Stacey! Loren from Blog Roverville is back again!

    According to Scroll V, “WE ARE TO LIVE THIS DAY AS IF IT IS ARE LAST!” Combine that with “WHAT WOULD THE PERSON I INTEND TO BECOME DO NEXT?” gives pause to wonder why anyone would even bother to write a blog post. However, us rovers realize they are stepping stones to greatness. Therefore, as you near the finish line, we commend you for staying the course!

    Since opinions appear to be fair game today, what thinkest thou about the Illuminati AKA Cabal AKA 13 Families?

    Like

Leave a comment